Turn Homeward Hannalee


I thought I would give you a preview of the book I’m examining in my literary analysis, which is in the editing stage right now.

The name is Turn Homeward Hannalee and it is a half true, half fictional story of a girl during the Civil War who finds herself drawn into it in a way she can’t stop.

Click here to see it on Amazon.

The copy we borrowed from the library has a much better cover than this one, the new one makes the book look like a comedy, but it isn’t, its story of a girl who strives to turn her heart homeward, even when it is difficult.

 

I hope you’ll read this book! I’m looking forward to reading the sequel!

Leave a Reply

