A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words


I wish I knew how to put together words to make them look more beautiful then they deserve.  Sometimes I want to be a writer, to put together words for a living; but I always end up using my camera to capture memories instead.

It is said that a picture is worth a thousand words, and sometimes I feel like they’re worth even more.

They do something no words could ever do. They let you relive the memory that you captured. They let you see how things looked, even though they look completely different now.

Even though my little sister is growing up, I can always look back and see what she did look like.

Oh yes, a picture is definitely worth a thousand words, and sometimes, even more.

2 responses to “A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words

  1. Pingback: a picture paints a thousands words « Michaelwclark.com

  2. Pingback: A Picture is worth a thousand words | I Love to Read | Write | Share Knowledge

Leave a Reply

