Aspirations for 2011


  • post on this blog more (I’ve been focusing on my photography blog)
  • take several photo shoots with people other than my family
  • stop biting my nails (slowly working on that one)
  • have more time with God
  • do more babysitting
  • get an A in grammar
  • earn at least $50 a month
  • work on my tongue and how I use it
  • be more loving
  • learn to play the flute better
  • get up earlier
  • not have to use the spell check every 15 words on the computer 😀
  • not spend so much time on the computer
  • keep my room more organized
  • write a weekly email to my grandparents
  • read through the whole Bible…..

And lots lots more.

Leave a Reply

