School Starts Tomorrow


Bible Eric 2

Image via Wikipedia

Tomorrow we’re starting school and  I’ve got a challenge to go with it. I’m challenging myself with this, & I want to invite you to do it too! This week I’m going to read through the NT. Will you take the challenge too? maybe it’ll take you 3 weeks- or months, but if you want to take this challenge, please comment and tell me what deadline you’ve given yourself.  How will you do this? I don’t know, but I’m going to keep a bible with me & read whenever I’ve got a few minutes. I wonder, how much time do we use, just resting for a minute, or looking at this book, or doing some little thing, when we could be so many other profitable things? This will help me discover the answer.

One response to “School Starts Tomorrow

Leave a comment