School


Right now I’m typing at our “new” computer while our printer is working full time to print out our curriculum, and hornets are buzzing around my head,  school is coming fast!

I’m exited to see how well I can do, and to try to do my best in everything, 8th grade, Wow! That seems so strange to think that next year I’ll be in senior high! (according to our curriculum)

And, writing assignments again! I love writing!

2 responses to “School

  1. Still haven’t gotten rid of those hornets? Ugh!
    Ah, school… I guess we need to start making our plans for this semester, too. What curriculum do you use?

Leave a Reply

