Ambitiousness


This summer I have a lot I want to get done! I have so many things planned but by the time I get to them I am afraid I won’t feel like it! It happens so often doesn’t it!? We plan something and are all excited about it, but by the next day the excitement has worn off and we want to do something else. Whether it is sleeping longer đŸ™‚ or finishing the book you are buried in, it always seems better than what you had planned. I really want to be ambitious this summer! I would continue but I need to go, maybe part 2 will come later.

One response to “Ambitiousness

  1. Katherine S.

    I agree! I already have like a million things planned for this summer but who knows how many of them will actually happen :(.

Leave a Reply

