Blog Roll


I am sure you have looked at some of the sites on my blogroll, and maybe would not be interested in some of them (like the girly ones, Grandpa :)) but I thought I would just remind you again to take a peek. “Farm-girl’s Brainwaves”  has some great videos on it and all of them have new posts. (I think) Have fun.

2 responses to “Blog Roll

  1. I checked out Farm Girl after she visited you. I was a farm boy–we had red, green and orange tractors!

  2. Katrina

    I’ve been checking it out from time to time. Thanks for pointing it out.
    I like the new look of the blog! It suits you.

Leave a Reply

