To My Friends


Hey ya’ll!  I’d like to mostly commit this blog to “sharpening others.” Edifying and encouraging in other words. It may not be strictly edifying but please, with the “sharpening” posts, try to stick with the theme. I will also be posting my writing for school on here so watch out; you may be learning some history 🙂

2 responses to “To My Friends

  1. Katherine Stiekes

    Katie did a great job picking out the theme colors. 🙂 I love it!! It’s exactly what I would have chosen.

  2. Andrea Clark

    That’s awesome Katie! I wish I would have thought of that!

Leave a Reply

